Organization

Home » Organization


Tax Assessor – Collector RANDY L. WINEINGER
Phone: (903)408-4000
Email: rwineinger@hctax.info
Director of Special Collections
Program & Systems Admin
Kaye Abbott
Phone: (903)408-4025
Email: kaye@hctax.info
Chief Deputy / Motor Vehicle Registrations Amy Hurst
Phone: (903)408-4031
E-mail: amy@hctax.info
Chief Deputy / Property Tax Collections Stefanie Holbrook
Phone: (903)408-4018
Email: stefanieh@hctax.info
Property Consultant / Business Personal Property Collections Paul Arnold
Phone: (903) 408-4024
Email: parnold@hctax.info
Assistant Systems Admin & Personal Property Collections Lane Croxton
Phone: (903)408-4026
Email: lanec@hctax.info
Assistant Chief Deputy – MV & Prop Tax & VIT Lori Skyes
Phone: (903) 408-4032
Email: lskyes@hctax.info
Entity Financial Administrator Kathleen Brown
Phone: (903)408-4014
Email: tinaf@hctax.info
Hunt County Tax Office Annex/Quinlan Phone: (903)356-2830
Fax: (903)356-4467
Location: 112 E. Main St. Quinlan, TX 75474
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am-4:45pm
(Closed 12-1pm for lunch)
Mortgage Payment & Billing Consultant Tina Wilson
Phone: (903) 408-4030
Email: twilson@hctax.info